Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Now It's Safe

I had to skip a day on my blips because I was giving these socks to Karin as a Christmas gift. Just in case she may have seen my blip I didn't want the surprise ruined.
It was so funny today (29th) when we were standing around talking and eating yummy treats (that Larry and Karin had out for us) Karin was telling me how much she LOVES hand knitted socks with a joking wink, wink, nudge, nudge, not realizing that was exactly what I had for her. I was so happy to give her these a couple of hours later and she really liked them a lot! Other awesome and exciting things happened but I'll save some news for another blip!!
It was a great day in Toronto with my brother and his Karin and her mom Eva, my brother's 3 kids and their significant others.  A great  meal and fun live music while opening gifts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.