Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Berlin Memento

Getting ready for tomorrow's excitement and doing a bit of last minute practising with my camera and flash, making sure everything's charged and spare batteries are in my flash bag!

I have been practising doing some shots on a mirror, I tried my rings and then decided that our memento from Berlin this year might make an interesting photo.  We got this at the 25th anniversary of the fall of the wall in November this year...what an event

Well big day tomorrow, my son gets married at 7:30pm to his long term partner Scott and I'm so excited..it will be a quirky event but I will still be the proudest Mom in the world!

I'm taking the photos and I'm not sure what to expect but we're spending the day with them so there should be loads of photo opportunities!

Watch this space...I will hopefully have some blips from tomorrow up by the 1st January!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.