Year 2, Day 344 - Intentional Camera Movement

I have been meaning to try this for a while now!  Nothing else was inspiring me today...

A bit of housework this morning - I had a go at more plaster removal in the bathroom yesterday and although I tidied up after myself, the dust settled overnight so I gave the bathroom a thorough clean this morning.

I also had an impromptu evening with Lorna last night and a couple of bottles of wine were consumed so feeling a bit tired today...  Early night tonight as Dale has an early start for training tomorrow...  Bah!

PS - Has anyone else noticed that the colour in their photographs changes now once uploaded to Blipfoto?  I have noticed this a couple of times now - in this one, I pushed the vibrance up deliberately but the colour has been desaturated a little since uploading!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.