Haikography

By JanBee

Frozen

A shimmering skin.
Painterly pools reflecting.
Fluidity stilled. 




....... Gosh it was cold this morning ..... frost had adorned the trees and grasses .... it was like walking in a winter wonderland ....however my camera battery ran out before I could capture those scenes ... 

I love the subtle reflections you get with ice ... and the wiggliness of these tree reflections .... as though someone had painted them to try and represent water in oils....

Learnt a new acronym today .... 
Us coders  like to share our work as we know how useful it can be and also like to show that we can do it!  Usually things are given under a GPL (General Private License) which means it's free to use but not to pass off as your own (fair enough) ... however I downloaded some code today which was declared to be WTFPL ... which means, and I quote, "Do WTF you want to Public License?"   Tee hee hee 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.