Raindrops

Snow turned to rain. But it's still white. 

Sunrise today at 9:25 in Helsinki.
Sunset today at 15:21 in Helsinki .
Length of our day is 5 h 56 min.

Today is the Eve of our 10 year anniversary 5-day-celebrations. The internet informed me (and I my husband) that even if it is a tin anniversary one can expect to receive diamonds!

Tomorrow we'll spend a day together shopping the diamonds. There will be some fireworks outside as the day turns to night. On Friday we'll go to the opera (Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss) with my in-laws and on Sunday we take our closest family members for a brunch. So the festivities start with the diamonds and end to the brunch. And as my husband reads my daily Blips I can not emphasize the diamond shopping enough! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.