DAILYi

By AmandaHallPhoto

Connaught Waters

Woke up this morning to see a bright beautiful frosty morning.  I went round the garden taking some photos (in my pj, snow boots, hat and coat) but felt it wasn't good enough so ventured out to Connaught Waters nearby with youngest and her friend (and fully dressed).  It's a lovely walk in the heart of Epping Forest and very easily accessible.  The light was just so perfect and I took so many pictures before my battery ran out!!


I chose this image because of the light and the simplicity.  It sums up the area as well.

Tomorrow will be blip 365 as I have managed to take a picture everyday this year and on New Year's Day it will be my 400th blip!  Need to get my thinking cap on for some celebratory blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.