creative lenna

By creativelenna

my boy

:0) That's my boy, Lightning . . . in a couple of weeks he'll be 7 months old already. He is kind of like a teenager these days, racing and scrambling around the house then a full fledged leap over Steve's laptop (and cup of coffee I might add). Sheesh! He lets us sleep in a little more in the mornings than when he first joined the household but he still walks all over us a bit wondering when we might get up to feed him!

He's a bit mischievous and when ever I print something he's up ON the printer in a flash trying to catch the paper that's coming out! He's a lot of fun and gentle with his paws and I love having him around. Glad we are welcoming in the new year with Lightning. And many thanks and kisses to Steve for acquiescing to my many requests for this sweet Kitten -soon to be a cat.

Funny, we are listening to this on YouTube right now - 
You only get what you give. I love it! So true. Happy New Year to YOU!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.