Capturing small moments..

By Milli

Robin and Tarzan (my nieces)

This cheeky little Robin loved the attention of the camera and allowed me to get really close to it. It jumped from one branch to another, so we could figure out which angle was the most flattering!

Had my two nieces over, and after mulling over hours trying to decide what we should do, we ended up staying local. What started out to be a quick 15 mins walk, finished 2 hours later! (Don't think they will trust me again with my 'quick' walks). We went around the lakes, through the canal and past some Stables. We then came across a tree swing which the girls couldn't resist swinging on despite the mud and wearing their new boots. They were hilarious to watch, screaming and giggling away. Kids at heart or should I say Tarzan of Rickmansworth!

Thanks girls, had a fab time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.