One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Christmas 2014

Part of Oscar's homework over the Christmas holidays was to take a photo of 'the best thing at Christmas'. I love this kind of homework :)  So I thought I would do my version at the same time.  It was quite difficult to come up with one thing, so we went for a montage of 9 things.  Mine were in no particular order, other than my family being at the centre of it all:
1.  Christmas Tree
2.  Photography (although this is pretty much a constant all year round :))
3.  Baileys
4.  Mince Pies
5.  My Children ( I would have included Fran, but she was at work.  Had she been here, then she would have been included x)
6.  Christmas tat.  You have to have some Christmas tat every year!
7.  Christmas lights
8.  Bed.  It is a good time for some proper Rest & Relaxation
9.  Fudge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.