CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Happy New Year

Well, let's hope this is the last time that I have to re-type an entry! I've just lost everything that it took me about 20 minutes to type!

Today is the 1st anniversary of my first Blip, so I (along with countless others) have now made 365 consecutive entries.

My first Blip was made just gone midnight on 1st January 2014 when a group of us, including LooseCanon, (whom I wholeheartedly blame for my Blip habit), Technophobe and Nikonabike (neither of whom were Blippers at the time - Technophobe and I both started on the same day, and Nikonabike shortly afterwards) were seeing in the new year in our local pub.
Many things have changed since that day, some for better, and some for worse  - the pub closed soon after New Year, and hasn't re-opened!
Anyway - happy New Year to one and all in Blipland.
Cheers!
Gan-bay
Na zdravi
Skal
Proost
Santé
Prost
ΥΓΕΙΑ
L'Chaim
Sláinte
Salute
Kan-pie
Skål
Saude
Noroc
Salud
Chok dee

Sei gesund

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.