West Norwood blips

By KandCamera

Bye 2014

I can't say I'm sorry to see the back of 2014. I hope 2015 will be an improvement! 

So this is an average shot to finish a year that started with an average shot. But looking back over my Blips, I think I can see an improvement in my photos. My favourite shots from the year are: 
1) Tower of London poppies at night in October
2) Puffins on the Isle of May in June
3) Rainbow over the Thames in August

When I joined Blip I wanted to take more photos but I didn't attempt to take a photo every day. (I think 9 days is the longest unbroken run I have.) Trying to take 365 consecutively is still a daunting prospect so I think I'll just start with the more modest aim of taking one a day for January and see how it goes. There, now I've said it publicly, I'm committed!

Happy new year and may 2015 bring much happiness and many good photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.