ClaireVoyle

By ClaireVoyle

365/365

Wow! We made it! 365 days without missing a photo! A lot of us started but only a few finished. Well done Mike, Reba and Amanda! 

It has been tough. I started out well for the first few months but as work got busier, finding new things to photograph got harder. So glad I did it though. I think it is important to be able to look back and remember what happened throughout the year. 

This year has been emotional. I got Lucy, got engaged, changed jobs, decided on a new career path as a Wedding Photographer.....but also lost a very dear friend. 

And for those reasons I have decided to continue with another 365 challenge of my day to day life.

Before I forget, this photo was taken at an event I planned. The Olympus New Year's Eve Graffiti Party. Such a fun few hours photographing Susie Lowe creating amazing art work! 

Thank you everyone for the encouragement and support :) 

Happy New Year! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.