Peteyo

By Peteyo

El Fin.

Well everyone, the day has finally came. Today marks the last day of my 2014 365 photo a day challenge. I'll start off by saying this was actually much more difficult than I thought it would be. I learned A TON of things about photography that I didn't know a year ago. I pushed myself to try new experiments, and shoot things that I was uncomfortable with shooting. There is obviously still plenty of room to grow and learn.

I also want to thank everyone who followed me through the journey. I never expected the hundreds of compliments I received throughout the year. You guys had a huge impact on helping me complete this challenge, and I thank you for that.

With that being said, I will not be doing this again for 2015. I will still definitely be forcing myself to take more photos, while still concentrating on quality. If you're not already, you can follow my photography on Instagram: @peteyo
Twitter: @PeteyCharles
Or you can follow them through Facebook.

My photography is also available for purchase at: http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/peter-konopacki.html

I will be rotating my images on there as often as I can.

Once again, THANK YOU all for the tremendous support. I hope everyone has an amazing New Years Eve! Have a happy New Year, and be safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.