Lightfantastic

By Lightfantastic

tempus volat, hora fugit

 "time flies, the hour flees"

Happy New Year 2015
Success! I’ve taken at least one photo every day for the past year, though I haven’t always managed to post them on the day. 

It has been a voyage of discovery. I’ve made new friends from around the world and been privileged to share a little of their life. After a very difficult 2013 I’ve found new ideas and inspiration which have seen me through a challenging 2014.

I can’t thank you all enough for all the encouraging comments, stars and hearts over the past year. I’m not the best at commenting and especially replying but be assured any comments are really appreciated.

Gofer’s first year of retirement has not been easy and restful. We have another demanding year ahead with my sister hopefully moving and another grandchild on the way. H & P, who got married last June, are expecting their first child in March. As they live near us it will be really good to be so close to them.

I shall carry on blipping, not always every day but dreckly as us Cornish do and will enjoy scattering stars and hearts and the occasional comment when time and inclination allows.

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.