Photojournalist

By Photojournalist

Back to the Beginning

Hello! I'm back!
I started blipping for the first time on and off on 4 different accounts on the 19th December 2012.
So I thought, why don't I show a link to the first blip I ever did. 
It took a while to locate, But I managed to find the first ever Blip I did, Of a peg on the clothesline. A quick screenshot and a print out later I hang the A4 Paper on the same line as the first Blip. I thought I may as well start fresh, but remember my first go at it, over 2 years ago. 

I still remember a lot of you Blippers from the times I've been on here, The main person who got me back into it was Lizimagiz, who just celebrated her 2nd Year of Blip, I thought if she has persisted with it for 2 years, I could too! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.