Life of Helga

By helgaje

2014

So the year is over and so is this challenge, to blip every day for the whole year. I made it!

When I think back to my year it has been one of the toughest one I have ever been through. It has been extremely hard to keep positive attitude at times but this challenge has helped me focus on the good things and the little things in live. Enjoy the small stuff. For that I'm very grateful.

But it has not all been bad, I have had some very sweet moments. Like my double graduation in spring, my trip to Greenland and my wonderful vacation with my family in Greece. Plus the year has been very satisfying photography vice. And of course I have enjoyed much quality time with my friends and family which I treasure.

Thus being said I have set new challenges for the new year and bliping was not one of them. I'm very grateful for being introduced to this community and I've enjoyed following your blips through the year. I'm not quitting blipfoto but I probably won't be bliping every day.

I wish you all a very happy new year and thank you all for your kind comments this last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.