fancypants7

By fancypants7

New Year's Celebration

It was kind of a tradition to make a new year's resolution when I lived with my parents. Now with my own family, my husband, a six year old daughter, and a one year old son, we don't really do that. I secretly made my resolution for this year. "Be creative"-do something creative everyday. Make, write, draw, cook with joy, and not only take pictures but blip it!
So I made this wreath for New Year. You should hang it at least two days before a New Year's Day but better late than never! I've seen a lot of wreath with artificial flower, which is a bit different from a traditional style but seems quite popular last couple of years. They are quite expensive in shops so I made it with materials that I bought in the 100 yen shop. It cost me only 300 yen and I like it. Very happy new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.