xoxok

By xoxok

Champagne Wishes

Who are you? Wait, wait, don't tell me; I don't really want to know. Have you been looking at this blog? Regularly; sporadically; or maybe this the first time? Whatever the answer is - thanks for looking. If you want to keep looking, you can find my Instagram (@x0x0k), though there's nothing there yet. 
As I type this, I realize that I might be typing to myself. That's okay. This blog was mostly for myself, so I can remember what I did in 2014. Quick, do you remember what you were doing on April 26? Probably not. But I do. It's nice to have memories. Not everyone has them.

In 2014...

I finished a marathon.
I got a Masters Degree.
I had an EKG and an echocardiogram (all for nothing - I'm fine).
I saw fantastic live music.
I got two speeding tickets.
I lost some money.
I babysat...a lot.
I traveled to Austin, Maryland, D.C., and Seattle
I took this picture, which is possibly my favorite picture. 
And I forgot to take a picture on November 16. Oops. 

Thankful to My People for spending the year with me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.