Aynil

By Aynil

The first breakfast of the first day of the year!

Happy new year to you all, my dear friends! 

I was too busy with the shopping and cooking for the new year dinner so I am so sorry for my lack of comments… We were at home with our neighbours for the new year dinner and we had a great time together… 

This year I am so determined to keep a journal with my photos in Blipfoto without missing out even a day! I understood that it is great to look back to past times in Blipfoto… You really save your life! Nice feeling! 

Thank you for your bearing with my English last year… You are really so kind and great friends… Believe me it isn't so easy for me, too… I mostly get afraid of looking like a silly because of the comment that I have written to your journal so I read your write-ups twice or even three times, which means so much time… I should tell that my English has improved, too…

Thank you SO much for your great and nice feedback for my "Winter Sun" blip! 

Have a great Friday! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.