Beachlands Nickaz

By Beachlander

Biking to Omana

New Years Eve here again.  We decided to go up to Omana on our bikes...I'm pleased to say that I made it there and back!  I did have to get the Youngest to give me a massage on arrival at the park to recover (hehehe).  We pottered about up there, and then played a round of Miley Cyborg Ball...the family version of handball.  The Husband remains the Cornhole until next game and the Youngest stays King.

We went out for lunch and while we were there, I confirmed our self invitation to a local friends' place for tonight.  Off a few houses away (where we went to the Bollywood party).  Just a few families so it should be a nice way to while away the last hours of the year.  The kids are aiming to stay up til midnight.  If they do, it will be the first time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.