The Thinker...OR...The Stinker?

Choose your story.

Story 1. We had people over for lunch. My semi-famous wild rice soup. Suddenly, the urge to go hit. I ran upstairs, but someone was in there. NO! Quickly (as quick as I could), I ran downstairs. SOMEONE IN THERE, TOO! NO, NO, NO!!! WHAT TO DO...WHAT TO DO???

Wait (thinking)...we just replaced the toilet upstairs, and the old one was out by the garage. Was I that desperate? YES I WAS!!! I glanced out into the street, and didn't see anybody...and sat. As the commercial used to say..."Plop, plop, fizz, fizz...oh what a relief it is!!!"

Story 2. We've had the toilet out for maybe 10 days. Everyday I have to pass it on my way to the garage. What could I possibly use it for?

A couple of years back, a neighbor down the street had one in his front garden...filled with dirt and flowers. Oh my! My momma taught me if you haven't got anything good to say...don't say nuttin. So I won't. But...it least has to be good enough for a cheap blip.

Whichever one you chose...3 questions you might ask.

1. If you're really going...why aren't your pants at least down past your knees? Answer: These are my special hiking pants...complete with a drop seat. VERY convenient.
2. How you ever going to clean that up? Answer: Uh oh...I didn't think about that one!
3. Did you force Lisa to take the picture? Answer: No, I used the self-timer. How embarrassing.

Sheesh! What a way to start off the Blip New Year. (At least I got to learn more than a few things about Rodin's statue.) I Googled it to get my pose just right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.