mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Nobody is perfect ;)

I LOVE THIS....sent it to my youth worker as a light hearted response to the question 'how are the interviews going!?' with the caption.... I may not know whether we should call God mother (a reference to one of the questions i had no idea how to answer) but atleast i can spell...to which she humourously replied 'well atleast it shows nobodys perfect!' Love that even in a place so highly renown mistakes are still made!

An ABSOLUTELY exhausting day...3 interviews with 2 people each time each focusing on different things, a random exercise on theologically analysing a postcard picture, endless questions and a 3 hour train trip home (having only just made it onto the train) and its all finally over. All i can say is the less said about the interviews the better...definately not hopeful but I trust in a God who directs my future so I will not worry about the outcome either way knowing it is his will! Was good to get back to sutton in time to go to the last part of young adults - surrounded by those who I love and love me especially after a few days of being on my own!
M x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.