Trudieva

By TrudievA

Numbers challenge

Last year I joined a FB group called "Picture a Day" and we take pictures according to a monthly theme. This year I continued my membership of the group and the theme we came up with for January is "Numbers".
I wanted to go outside today to take my picture, but the weather was bad. So I stayed inside and took this picture of the hoodie I'm wearing.

I hope everyone had a good new years celebration. We enjoyed our oliebollen with powdered sugar. They were the best everrrr and we still have some left.
No new years resolutions for me, although I signed up for a 5k fun run yesterday. I have until April 11 to get in shape, so it's going to be a real challenge to find time to run and most important; a place where I can run safely. Our neighborhood doesn't have pavements or trails and people drive like crazy. This time of year the parks close early, because it gets too dark, so finding a place to run is also going to be a challenge.
I might have to get up early...

Edit: whoops, I just noticed this is my 300th blip. I should have thought about blipping a different number :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.