Doremigirl

By Doremigirl

The New Year starts with

윷놀이: a family game of Yut.

Happy 2015!

There were many surprising things that happened in 2014 (me not completing the 365 project isn't one of them ;-). I'm grateful for many many blessings that me and my family experienced this past year.
Here is one more year! A new time to build on things that started before, or start something anew.
Because of crazy schedules, we decided to celebrate Christmas and New Years together today with my husband's side of the family. Aunt and uncle prepared a feast in their lovely home.
I was silent during dinner because I was enjoying the food so much... :-) (ask curiouscalvin...he can attest). After the meal, we had our annual 윷놀이 (game of Yut - Korean stick/dice game). It was the best one yet - so intense and so fun.

What great times!
Here's to an enjoyable and fun year!
And here's to another attempt at 365! (LOL)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.