Roseannasnp

By Roseannasnp

Tatty Rose

No, not me, though come to think of it.....

This hardy soul has been sitting in splendid isolation for weeks, omehow surviving the snow, the freezing temperatures, the wind, the rain. it's not looking very glamorous but I don't suppose anyone would in those conditions! However, for sheer bloody mindedness it deserves a blip I think.

PS This bit would be in italics if I could find out how to do them on this new 'improved' (ahem) website. (Yes, website, because there still doesn't appear to be a Blipfoto app available for Apple devices).

I see Polaroid are now 'partnering' Blipfoto. My immediate reaction is disappointment. I hope this doesn't mean having to wade through adverts every time I log on.

My second reaction is to start scrutinising privacy settings very closely.

My third reaction is that something has now been lost. Blipfoto has gone corporate. That's a shame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.