HerbSusan

By HerbSusan

... it’s cold outside

A cold and frosty morning.  We’ve survived the delight of Christmas day the chaos of Boxing Day with 20+ for lunch/supper and all 12 of those staying had beds. And now I've caught up on the washing and we've eaten our way through most of the remaining food, we are preparing for a holiday in the sun (Lanzarote) and some serious relaxation.
Sorry I’m still not commenting.
 
Louis Armstrong and Velma Middleton 
 
I'm very sad about the developments in Blip.  The new site still has problems and when I post I do NOT want to advertise anyone, and now I will have no choice but to advertise Polaroid every time I post a picture on Blip.
I genuinely think they should have consulted the Blip community before this decision was taken and they didn’t even consult those of us who are members. A multi-national invasion?
I’ve followed MarieM4754's Tag of #WTF!Polaroid!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.