still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

The day blipfoto died

First they took away the system that made blip great by making look like ALL OTHER major websites.

Now the sold out to Polaroid.

Wan't membership dues supposed to pay to keep this website
running and commercial free?

Because of the sell out and now forced advertisement blip has until my renewal date to correct what made me really like this site.

Other than that why renew?

It's the community that keeps me here.

It's a day in my life

It's a day in people I care about lives

It's a day to me to learn something

It's a day that blipfoto sold out.

Please if someone has the skills to write the software that
made blipfoto great, start a new site the way it was

Sad day in blipland.......



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.