EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

What will this day bring?

Joy or sadness? Certainly there is no boredom in sight!

And as for the merger: the future is just as uncertain as it is every day. I guess this long planned Polaroid partnership explains the bright white of the new Blipsite and the total unwillingness to go back to the former color scheme.
But as I have found my own private solution for that problem thanks to Himself, I don't care much about that anymore. Now I am only hoping that the Apple apps will arrive soon and that we will be able to keep our cozy little community
WITHOUT ADVERTISEMENTS!

PS I just read the Wikipedia article about Polaroid Corporation, not very encouraging. And: I noticed that all our pictures are in the thumbnails presented in the old Polaroid format.... How quickly the advertising creeps in with subtle logos...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.