Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Mongrel Merge - Opportunity?

That's what this graffiti on my notice board here says. I went past my display today and, for the first time, there was some direct defacing, only on this one board, however and not on any of my 14 portraits. Which I find interesting/flattering. Then when I read what it said....it seemed more than appropriate as a Blip after today's interesting and mildly surprising news. Both companies are a bit mongrel in today's photo world. I would like to think they will develop Blip into something cute with teeth but still listens to the one(s) who provide the meal ticket. At the moment it is still pooing on the carpet, IMHO.

Lijlighed means either "apartment" or "opportunity" (which made for some interesting mis-translations when I was learning). 

Not sure what the graffiti says about my work though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.