Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Waiting......

.....for better weather to be used.

Spent a while tidying the flat this morning, cleaning and finding places for new things. Then ended up on the sofa in tears for no reason.

Got showered and dressed and headed out for some lunch. Walking down to Stockbridge I saw these tables and chairs in someone's garden. As I was walking Kelly phoned and asked if I could look after Lewis; she was going to the theatre and Steven was ill in bed. Couldn't  say no.
About turned and went to theirs. Kelly left and for the next three hours I looked after Lewis.

Home for some tea and a night in front of the t.v. I phoned the hospital and asked if it would be possible to get a visit tomorrow. I need to talk to someone .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.