An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Party's Over...

Although still got lunch out at LJ & D's to look forward to tomorrow.

And there's a couple of pressies still waiting to be delivered.  A perfect excuse for an early year get together methinks ;-))

David has spent the day taking the decs down and putting them in the games room so I can spend next week packing them away.  My favourite job!

I spent the afternoon trying to get stuff done whilst being rudely interrupted by some Blip Pals who don't even have to be in the same room as me to have me laughing till I cry and feeling blessed that I know them.  

And for what it's worth re. the Blip / Polaroid thing, as long as I am able to upload my photos and not have them stolen, spout my usual little pile of sh*te, and continue to be able to interact with the fabulous blip community, then I'm not getting my knickers in a twist about the changes.

Now I really must go and make dinner.  It's at least half an hour since we last ate!!!!  :-o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.