memento

By memento

Bliparoid

A whole-year-extension of membership! How cool is that.

I won't blip another clean floor or wax on about the details of Phase II of extreme house cleaning. Don't want to seem weird.

I do want to say that no matter what changes blipfoto goes through, I have been here since 2008 and I sure as hell am not going to leave now because it looks different, has a new partner and will likely go through some more changes in the future. I'm still me and you all are still the same people whose lives I've come to care about, right? To grow, a business must change and even I, with no business degree, know that, and how can one not admire the personal success story in all this?

Back to cleaning. The middle level is hal.....never mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.