Coaster

Fist day back at work today after almost 2 weeks off, it took me a bit of time to work out where I left everything!  Got away with only 40 e-mails in my inbox to be dealt with.  I'm not sure I like leaving the house in the dark and driving home in the dark, I think I need to try to go for a walk at lunchtimes so I can at least say I have seen daylight.

Needless to say, got home late and hadn't got a blip then on checking my e-mails I see the message from Joe about the tie-in with Polaroid, which gave me my idea.  Whilst I don't have an opinion either way any change is always resisted by some, time will tell how it works out as the functionality of the new site is developed.

Anyway, today's blip is one of the coasters I made for Christmas for various friends.  I had a couple of them left over so have put them to use at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.