Friday!

I could get used to working weeks like this one - two days of work, five days of relaxing! Unfortunately, unless those lottery numbers come up, that's not going to happen. And today has already shown us that it might be a new year but some things never change!

Have snuggled up with Lottie tonight watching most of The Sound of Music - haven't seen it for years but it got a bit late to see the end. While we were snuggled in our fleecy pjs everything felt right with the world.

The Christmas decs will be coming down this weekend so a last blip of them tonight.

I was going to blip something LFC related following the distressing news that Steven Gerrard is leaving at the end of the season. I have had the honour of seeing many of his games when I had a season ticket, he is a Liverpool legend and I can't imagine the club without him. But I will save that for May!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.