yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Sunset over Rye

I couldn't upload my blip yesterday due the internet problems so I am not sure when it happened. I am assuming just now as I couldn't"t find any comments in the journals I follow.
The first thing I saw when I logged in today was the word Polaroid In front of Blipfoto. The penny dropped. The reason for the complete website overhaul and the change in direction of the aesthetics and the overall appearance. I looked for some comments and found the video from joe.
Not sure how I feel about this yet but it explains a lot. I know there will some (understandably) considerable outrage from long term members. But, remember, it is the people that make this site so special and if we remain loyal to each other I think it can be saved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.