Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

The penny drops

So now lots of things are explained (the rushed through, ill-tested new site, the anonymous new corporate image, the life membership offer, the map defaulting to the USA).

If this is necessary to the future survival of Blip then we have 2 options - I have seen quite a few Blippers take the "sod it I'm out of here" option already. I choose the "there's nothing better out there at the moment and I like the people on here so I shall just see how it pans out" option. Could it better be described as inertia?

Although I must admit that when I first saw "Polaroid" juxtaposed with Blipfoto I felt a bit like Ross; I honestly though Polaroid was history. Seems not.

So Christmas is back in the garage, and how nice and tidy the house feels. It must be nearly time for the diet to start. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.