Don't try this at home kids

All back to normal today doing the chores...

I am getting used to the new site and it's intricacies.  I hope the polaroid hookup brings good and does not destroy the community that was.  I still feel I am not commenting as much as I used to, so if I haven't stopped by your blog for a while, it's nothing personal,  just trying to find my grove.  I will get there as this is still a great place to be.

I have to say that I am really getting pi55sed off with all the negativity, moaning and whining that seems to be taking over.  We are getting a little too hung up on silly things that we can't have now.  Blip has to move on and Blip has to evolve otherwise it won't stack up, remember it is a business and a livelihood for some.  It's clear that some things have had to happen a bit sooner than planned and somethings clearly were not ready.  This is real life and not Hollywood so sh*t will happen.  

One thing is clear, if we all sit and moan, it will kill the community, lets not let that happen!  We all have a free years membership as a minimum and some will donate their lifetime memberships to others Mr Meek ;-) pretty please...not a bad gift either way.  I'll bet you in 3 months we will wonder what all the fuss was about.

Moaning, not welcome here, rant Over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.