My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Walk in forest

As you can see from my todays photo, white winter wonderland has gone from here. +3C temperature and rain has melted all away. This time I kind a like it, it is nice to be able go for walk in forest year around. Normally when snow piles are high you can't park a car anywhere and all paths are lost under the snow.

Lots of talk about Polaroid blipfoto around. It is interesting see how differently people are reacting these news.
 I am very flexible person and willing to give this new site change, as long as you guys stay here too. 
I'm trusting the wise people of Blip Central get it all sorted out in a while. I have to admit that getting 13 views in a day is very depressing considering the time and effort we put in this....

Today I uploaded the new blipfoto app to my phone. First glimpse was very fresh and easy to use. I do like this new look altogether.

Have a great Saturday evening all folks! I am going to take two teen girls to local swimming centre for swim. Wish me luck! 
(They already asked should they have a little bit too tight swimming suit or bikini with... Huoh!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.