Joe's world in picture

By joejoe80

Farewell to Christmas

The 3rd January. Time to take down the decs and pack them away. My tree holds many memories of travels as the ornaments have become a bit of a hobby/obsession to collect when I visit places. This one reminds me of a fun holiday shared with the hubby and 6 friends on a fun filled holiday to Florida in September. Also many happy memories of many trips there with the family, including Christmas last year. 
Today also (officially) begins the 4th take on a 365. Last years 3rd in a year was cut short due to me losing my mojo and needing to concentrate on life for a while. We'll see how this one goes; sister (princesspink) has encouraged me to give it another shot! .. Excuse the pun!
Happy 2015 and happy snapping to you all!
PS there will be a couple of random photos uploaded from day 1 and 2 of the photo journal that were taken before I intended to do another 365!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.