Life thru a looking glass

By DebbieB

Reality check.

After yesterday's blip upload, I had a bit of a wake up call. I was having a mooch around Facebook when I came across this video posted by Lacey Buchanan

I watched it three times and cried each time. Her expressions throughout the video are just so meaningful.

It really made me appreciate my beautiful, amazing and generally healthy son. We've had it tough with the sleep & the reflux in the beginning, but no where near the scale they have suffered.

Anyway what better way to bring a bit of attention to a subject/person that needs great support then a bit of flesh!!!

These go quite well with the Socks - it amazes me how much ridiculous underwear I own.....

Anyway still poorly sick but PMA blips from here forward!!! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.