madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

There's pretty!

A supremely lazy day today - but mainly because of a niggling headache that just won't shift - seems to have set up tension from my ears down to my jaw and am making some very strange faces trying to relax it! Could have posted one of those but thought this was much prettier! Plus seems a fitting thank you for all your lovely comments and stars and hearts from yesterday - a very big heart and love to you all! 
It is the light in my attic where I spent most of today! ( It is my bedroom as well as attic!) This was actually reason no2 that I bought this house - the open fire being no1!!! 
Scrolling up and down and refreshing Joe's Q&A page is making me go squiffy - relieved there are to be no adverts! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.