Edgey

By Edgey

Sad Day

Tonight my daughter left to go back to Galashiels to her Grannies ready to be picked up to go back to Newcastle. Weve had more than a great time ... A fab New Year together with new friends for her, weve spent time on our own and chatted till 6.30am ... and now shes gone ... it's just me and the 'kids' again .. (cats called Screach and Jess) ... The house seems empty. 
For todays Blip I wanted to capture the moon in all its glory, but it didnt come out right... so heres the main road to Jedburgh with the moon which as I said didnt come out as Id have liked. I even used the tripod too ... not sure where I went wrong .... .... 
Am currently drinking wine to drown my sorrows .. todays track is Joe Bonamassa .. live at the Royal Albert Hall ... I cant be bothered to post the link as am tipsy in my sorrow .. so you will have to you tube it yourself .. yes Im being selfish .. sorry ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.