Through the square window

This morning Mr C and I took Lucy and Alex back home to Cheltenham. Dull, wet weather with lots of spray on the road but, luckily, they were relatively clear. We stopped at Lucy's for a while before heading back home with a planned stop for supper. We stopped at a couple of pubs but they were not serving food until 6pm. As it was only 4, we didn't fancy hanging around for a couple of hours. Which I am quite pleased about as we wouldn't have visited Burford otherwise. A very pretty, Cotswold town with lovely little shops, tea rooms and many pubs to choose from. We visited a pub with an open fire and I had a favourite of mine, liver and bacon. We must visit again when the weather is warmer and the light lighter!

Phone blip today.

I have managed to download new app to my phone but not my iPad ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.