If you can't beat them, join them!

Will admit to being hugely disappointed by Joe's Question and Answer session last night. Only answering certain questions and completely ignoring others is a bad way to communicate and it is communication that is letting Blipfoto down at the moment. I am prepared to tolerate the non-functionality of many of the features for now,  but I find it unacceptable to leave us in the dark about which features will return and which will not. Looks like the white background will stay because if it wasn't or if we were to get options than certainly with all the bad feedback going on, Joe would have told us. But he sidestepped that issue repeatedly. No doubt some young eager beaver developer thinks this is what the future will be: white!
I have far less problems with Polaroid joining us here (although the cynic in me tells me that their multi coloured logo would look worse against grey than white). So I have dug up my digital Polaroid camera, a Z340 and played with their borders to achieve this effect of our now recovering patient, the greyhound Troi. 
I'm hanging on but only just!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.