Dominic87

By Dominic87

Slainte

Inspired by this man's whisky photography - I thought I would give it a try on a minging wet 1st day of the year.

A few bottles to be getting on with in 2015 - here's hoping they are celebratory drams!

I had an amazing 2014.  I bought a hoose and we had a beautiful, delightful wee girl.


Here are a few of my own photography highlights of 2014 

* I got this and this featured in the local paper!

* I continued to attempt to capture nature.

* I attempted to master HDR.

* I put this on my wall. 

* I went somewhere dark

* I went up north with a tripod. 

I dreamed. 

* I watched football that could nearly not be seen and I watched football that I wish I hadn't seen

Thanks 2014.

After some careful consideration, i'm looking forward to another year of blipping and recording life as it happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.