Kodachrome

I have intentionally left this darker than it actually was because I like the effect. Today was eventually quite sunny. More fun walks with Lucky and the good news is that Elena would like us to keep him for a few more days. Which is good for Liz because I am back to work tomorrow.

Thinking again today about the blip community. Feel that my comments yesterday were a little over romantic. There isn't really one blip community today, but hundreds of overlapping ones. So adding a few more should not make a great deal of difference, in theory.....

The shambolic introduction of the new website maybe indicates that Blip needs a more professional partner though - have they chosen the right one ?

Thanks for dropping by and happy first week of the new year!

They give us those nice bright colors
They give us the greens of summers
Makes you think all the world's a sunny day
I got a Nikon camera I love to take a photograph
So mama don't take my Kodachrome away
Paul Simon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.