Busy Busy Bee

By Leasil

a mix up

My blipping has been rather poor of late.  Life has taken over.  I sat down today (4th January) to do a major back-Blip operation.  It's all change at Blip.  Since the merger with Polaroid, I seem to get things mixed up.  The entry I tried to do for 1st January popped in as the 4th January.  So.... who cares?? I will just mix it up a bit.

I have been home alone today, it took all morning to take the decorations down.  Thank goodness for Radio 4's dramatisation of War and Peace.  Masterpiece! 

I will try to do a little better with my blipping, or give it up.  I am not sure which.  I do enjoy the pleasure of getting a book at the end of the year but it is no good if all of it is written after the event.  So let's see what happens this year.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.