Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Incy wincy spider............

not running up the spout but hanging from my roof outside!!!  There are lots of these orb spiders around and while they are colourful their webs do pose a problem if you happen to run into them - they are really strong and sticky.  Now while I don't mind getting stuck in the web, I do not fancy having that thing crawling over me!!!  They are nice to look at though!

Re the dog from yesterday...........its still here and still not letting me make a move outside the house!  However I got the watchman to keep it away while I escaped today!  We have called the vet to come and see if it is sick or has rabies or something nasty like that!  Of course its Sunday so he didn't come, and then he works on African time so............maybe tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.