The Shoe Tree Again...

Just finished a wee non-project today or at least got it to that point where I can comfortably put it down.  Where one project ends, three more started up.  They actually all started up yesterday but got into full swing on the third today.

Project one is one of those curiosity ones where I'm trying to build an app to aid my film camera recording.  To try and get a handle on how my film camera performs, I'm trying to record the settings used for each photo.  The easy version of the app wouldn't take that long but the fully fledged customisable version that's floating in my head could be a bit nippier.

Project Two is Ewan's bedroom.  I started on his ceiling today.  Sky blue with a sun and clouds.  Starting to take shape but probably a few days left in it.

Project Three is a more secret one.  Although it's recipient is a non-internetty person and so can't find out anyway, it is a bit concepty so best wait to see if it pans out.

-------------------------------------------

Notes on the Day...
Bethany decided she wanted to make dinner tonight again.  An interesting concoction that she called Bethy's Brain Dinner or something.  Beef burgers shaped and covered in mashed potatoe with peas.  It was actually rather nice.  Followed it up with a banana and butterscotch angel delight combo.  Lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.