Planko's Pics

By planko

4 Years

My blipping has been a bit sporadic this last year, too much going on at home and work to get out as often as i'd like. My 4th year should have been in the summer, but such is life, better late than never. Hope 2015 will be an improvement.


4 years of blipping has seen a lot of changes in my own life and a lot of changes to blip. I thought i'd better come out of the shadows after 4 years. Like a lot of folk I really hate my own photo! (#1 Son took it under instruction).

Who knows what the future will bring and what will happen to this site. I wish Joe and the team all the best with the new partnership and look forward to being part of the ever evolving community. [Just wish they would hurry the f**k up and let us pick the background colour for our own journals cause this new shinny bright white is burning my eyes out their sockets ;) ]

Thanks for dropping by.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.